Eighteen years after its systemwide devolution, Pahinungód was given a new lease on life in six UP constituent units– UP Baguio, UP Cebu, UP Diliman, UP Mindanao, UP Open University, and UP Visayas. These new Pahinungód offices join the 26-year-old Ugnayan ng Pahinungód offices in UP Manila and UP Los Baños as they celebrate another year of public service to the nation.