UPV CM marker unveiling_square2

From left to right: UP Visayas (UPV) Chancellor Rommel Espinosa, UP President Danilo Concepcion, former UP President Alfredo Pascual, UPV College of Management (CM) Dean Mary Ann Gumban, and Commission on Higher Education Commissioner J. Prospero De Vera III unveil the marker of the new CM building. (Photo by Misael A. Bacani, UP MPRO)