President Alfredo Pascual, Vice President for Public Affairs Edna Estifania Co, and Selection Committee members Manuel Bonifacio, Jocelyn Caragay, and Jaime Veneracion, with the team from the UP Los Baños College of Agriculture behind The Corn-based Farmer-Scientist RDE Training Program, winner of the awards, headed by National Scientist Romulo Davide, and UP Los Baños Chancellor Fernando Sanchez. Photo by Jun Madrid, UP MPRO.