President Alfredo Pascual, Vice President for Public Affairs Edna Estifania Co, and Selection Committee members Manuel Bonifacio, Jocelyn Caragay, and Jaime Veneracion, with the team from UP Manila behind its Community Health Development Program, a finalist for the award, with UP Manila Chancellor Carmencita Padilla. Photo by Jun Madrid, UP MPRO.