President Alfredo Pascual, Vice President for Public Affairs Edna Estifania Co, and Selection Committee members Manuel Bonifacio, Jocelyn Caragay, and Jaime Veneracion, with the team from the UP Mindanao Office of the Chancellor’s Land Reservation Management Office behind the program Economic Upliftment of the Indigenous Peoples’ Community Through Agricultural Projects, winner of the award, and UP Mindanao Chancellor Sylvia Concepcion. Photo by Jun Madrid, UP MPRO.