The Marine Natural Products Laboratory crew of the UP Marine Science Institute headed by Dr. Gisela Concepcion (seated, middle). Shown are: (left to right, standing) MJ Cleofas, Meljune Chicote, Victor Chua, Jose Miguel Robes, Iris Bea Ramiro, Marvin Altamia, Jortan Tun, Jessa Laude, Albebson Lim, Miguel Azcuna, Noel Lacerna, Renheart De Leon, Oliver Belleza, and Melfeb Chicote; and (left to right, seated) Emma Handy, Neda Barghi, Carrissa Shipman, Dr. Concepcion, Dr. Lilibeth Salvador-Reyes, Myra Ruth Picart, Malem Flores, Irene Pamisan, and Eliza Belen.