(Clockwise, from top left) Alumni from the Fandialan family, the wife of posthumously-awarded Distinguished Alumnus for Youth Development Telesforo Vea assisted by College of Agriculture and Food Sciences Dean Elpidio Agbisit Jr., former UP President and UPLB Alumni Association (UPLBAA) Presidential Awardee Emil Javier, and Distinguished Alumna for Public Service Haidelyn Arevalo receive trophies and certificates from Chancellor Fernando Sanchez and UPLBAA President Leo Ballesfin. Photos by Jun Madrid, UP MPRO