UP Cebu Chancellor Liza Corro precedes the University Mace carried by Secretary of the University Roberto Lara, followed by UP President Danilo L. Concepcion, Commission on Higher Education OIC and UP Board of Regents Chair J. Prospero de Vera, and commencement speaker Manuel Villar Jr. (Photo by Jonathan Madrid, UP MPRO)