(From left) Ms. Faye Andal, representative of Map the Philippines; Ms. Maria Regina E. Reyes, head of Integrated News and Current Affairs at ABS-CBN Corporation; Mr. Joel C. Aldor, president of the Grupo Kalinangan; President Ricardo F. De Leon of the Philippine Public Safety College; UP System Vice President for Legal Affairs Hector Danny Uy; UP System Executive Vice President Teodoro J. Herbosa; Mayor Michael Angelo Rivera of the Municipality of Padre Garcia, Batangas; Mayor Nestor L. Alvarez of the Science City of Muñoz, Nueva Ecija; Mayor Grande P. Gutierrez of the Municipality of Taysan, Batangas; and Dr. Mahar Lagmay, executive director of the UP Resilience Institute and director of the UP NOAH Center. Photo by Abraham Arboleda, UP MPRO.