The new UP Visayas Faculty and Staff Housing before the ribbon cutting, with UP President Danilo Concepcion and (from left) UP Visayas Vice Chancellor for Planning and Development Martin Genodepa, UP Cebu Chancellor Liza Corro, UP Visayas Chancellor Mary Ann Gumban, UP Mindanao Chancellor Sylvia Concepcion, UP Visayas Chancellor Ricardo Babaran, UP Vice President for Administration Nestor Yunque, UP Assistant Vice President for Administration Ariel Betan, and UP Mindanao Vice Chancellor for Administration Antonio Obsioma. (Photo by Bong Arboleda, UP MPRO)